LHK - VERV 2018/2019NavnMailMobilAdresseF6F7F8
VERV/ANSVAR
LederHeidi Amundsenamundsenheidi@hotmail.com41768057Nordbystien 29, 1474 Nordbyhagen
Nestleder
Sportslig lederBjørn Holstadbjorn.holstad@getmail.no95804676Røyksoppstien 33, 1476 Rasta
Sponsoransvarlig/ Materialforvalter/webPetter Lassenpetter.lassen@matriks.no47289800Bringebærstien 25, 1476 Rasta
CupansvarligHeidi Granaasheidi.granaas@gmail.com99700214Morkelveien 39 A, 1476 Rasta
ArrangementLiv Marte Strømmeliv0704@osloskolen.no98670317Røyksoppstien 29, 1476 Rasta
MedlemsansvarligMonica Johansenmonica@xide.no
StyremedlemØyvind Eikoyvind.eik@sas.no95715637Vestaveien 27, 1476 Rasta
StyremedlemTom Martinsentommartinsen61@gmail.com
KassererNina Camilla Otterleicamilla@glassmester1.no91353477Bjørndalsveien 87, 1476 Rasta
RevisorErik Bratlieerik@bratlie.as47866610Håkons vei 45 B, 1470 Lørenskog
Kiosk / DiverseLine Hansensyveroed@online.no48226396Tulipanveien 66, 1475 Finstadjordet
SPORTSLIG UTVALG
Sportslig lederBjørn Holstadbjorn.holstad@getmail.no41659657Røyksoppstien 33, 1476 Rasta
Hege Bjørnødegårdhege.bjornodegard@phonero.no40400082Lindeveien 27, 1470 Lørenskog
Line Hansensyveroed@online.no48226396Tulipanveien 66, 1475 Finstadjordet
Tonje Tovan Skistadtovanskistad@gmail.com97681510Kvartsveien 8, 1475 Finstadjordet
DOMMERE
DommerkontaktSilvia Burmestersilvi.burm@gmail.com41651104Blomsterveien 31 B, 2005 Rælingen
KvotedommerKjersti Arntsenkjersti.arntsen@gmail.com40454931Galgeberggt. 3 J, 0657 Oslo
KvotedommerGuro Røenguroroen@hotmail.com97718966Lunden 20, 0598 Oslo
KvotedommerTonje Maylen Christiansentonje-maylene@hotmail.com95871187Steinspranget 13, 1156 Oslo
KvotedommerAndreas Daviknes Borgeandreasdb92@gmail.com40059397Steinspranget 13, 1156 Oslo
KvotedommerJoakim Stokkenesjoakim.stokkenes@gmail.com47603216Løkkeveien 1B, 1472 Fjellhamar
KvotedommerJohannes Peckolt Fordaljpfordal@gmail.com95051152Bølerlia 8, 0691 Oslo
KvotedommerHannah Millie Peterssonherdis.sannes@dynea.com92468860Skogveien 19, 1470 Lørenskog
KvotedommerAbinida Jeyarajahktjeyarajah@hotmail.com97000298Møllesvingen 11, 1479 Kurland
KvotedommerMia Granaas Olafsrudheidi.granaas@gmail.com99700214Morkelveien 39 A, 1476 Rasta
KvotedommerVibeke Bråthen Torstveitnito@helseklage.no92012874Røykås Terrasse 92, 1476 Rasta
Håndballskole 2013
TrenerHenning Aasenhaa@vikenfiber.no90663457Haukeveine 40, 1476 Rasta
Hjelpetrener
Håndballskole 2012
TrenerErik Givingerik.giving@gmail.com90086075Tunveien 21, 1473 Lørenskog
TrenerMikal Reed
HjelpetrenerNicklas Smebergn_smeberg@hotmail.com90222997Tormods vei 2, 1473 Lørenskog
Håndballskole 2011
TrenerErik Korslunderik.korslund@getmail.no41664211Rolvsrudveien 7b, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerKristian Tangstadkta009@hotmail.com97104002Asbjørnsensvei 44, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerAnders Enghakbe.engh@hotmail.com93879901Trygvesvei 9, 1473 Lørenskog
OppmannLise Jølstadengenlise.jolstadengen@getmail.no93408880Rolvsrudveien 7b
Jenter 2010 - J8 Mandager
TrenerJune Solliejunesollie@yahoo.com95486363Hogstveien 15, 1479 Kurland
HjelpetrenerMarianne Stienmarianne.stien@fsc.no47349242Hvitmoseveien 16, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerHenning Stienhenning@naprap.at97749050Hvitmoseveien 16, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerGuro Nordlien Bergguro.berg@gresvig.no
Hjelpetrener/ OppmannMarit Føienmaritfoien@gmail.com97061700Morkelveien 30, 1476 Rasta
Jenter 2010 - J8 Tirsdager
TrenerKristine Flesjøkristine.flesjo@gmail.com41926878Steinsoppveien 33, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerHelena Härdhelena.hard@hotmail.com94018802Smørsoppveien 24, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerTormod Bergumtonjetormod@gmail.com93233677Kremleveien 23, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerJarle Søtorpjarlesot@getmail.no91147811Asbjørnsens vei 114, 1476 Rasta
OppmannLinda Granholtlind-kr@online.no
OppmannAnbjørg Hellelandanbjorg24@hotmail.com
Jenter 2009 - J9
TrenerLene Lillenglene.lill.eng@hotmail.com95866787Asbjørnsens vei 39, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerTrine Charlotte Lanesskogtrine.charlotte@hotmail.com95782305Østaveien 104, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerGlenn Vandersande
OppmannHelene Furneshnfurnes@gmail.com46630002Sønnaveien 51, 1476 Rasta
Jenter 2008 - J10
TrenerMarius Bøeboee@me.com92400858Finstadrabben 179, 1475 Finstadjordet
HjelpetrenerAdelina Daciadelina@daci.no
HjelpetrenerLasse Andersenlasse.andersen@uponor.com48894299Østaveien 121, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerMarius Pedersenmarius.1209@yahoo.no
OppmannCamilla S Amundsencamilla80@getmail.no91763166Finstadrabben 60, 1475 Finstadjordet
Jenter 2007 - J11
TrenerEvy Jøsokevjo@oslomet.no91598131Røyksoppstien 33, 1476 Rasta
TrenerCamilla Hoffcamillahoff@hotmail.com93216501Perstunet 4, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerErlend Husbyerlend.husby@amedia.no91154144Røyksoppstien 24, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerLinda Grøttemlindagrottem@gmail.com48134655Ravnevn 3, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerRita Njøtenrnjoeten@hotmail.com40423585Steinsoppveien 24, 1476 Rasta
Hjelpetrener/OppmannMartin Børresenmartin.borresen78@gmail.com41554477Vallerudåsen 113, 1476 Rasta
Jenter 2006 - J12
TrenerKathrine Stefferudkathrinestefferud@hotmail.com93227715Hvetestien 33, 1479 Kurland
TrenerJannik Holmjh@ihus.no91651902Vestaveien 51 B, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerJohn Eidejohn.eide2@getmail.no41766566Hvetestien 24, 1479 Kurland
HjelpetrenerSvein Tore Flatåsstf@aftenposten.no92888355Solstuvn 12, 2008 Flateby
HjelpetrenerKristin Butveitkristin.butveit@getmail.no95750870Sandbekkfaret 5, 1479 Kurland
HjelpetrenerThomas Borgethomas.borge74@gmail.com90769556Snorresvei 50, 1473 Lørenskog
OppmannBelinda Sandbergbelinda.sandberg@gmail.com91558642Finstadlia 181, 1475 Finstadjordet
DugnadMonica Thorsenmonica.thorsen75@gmail.com91648935Finstadrabben 11, 1475 Finstadjordet
Jenter 2005 - J13
TrenerKatrine Halenhalen@online.no99007839Alvetunet 1, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerHanne Halénhannehalen22@gmail.com95238332Mellombølgen 52, 1157 Oslo
Keepertrener/OppmannNina Dogger Kringlernina.kringler@gmail.com98815440Erleveien 4C, 1476 Rasta
Jenter 2004 - J14
TrenerRune Grønstadrune.gronstad@getmail.noStovnerveien 46 C, 0982 Oslo
OppmannLinda Milsett Storrudlinda.storrud@mercedes-benz.no95162203Asbjørnsensvei 28, 1476 Rasta
Jenter 2003 -J15
TrenerPetter GrønstadPetter4@hotmail.no99125038Stovnerveien 46C, 0982 Oslo
HjelpetrenerKristian Kvanvik Eriksenkristian@erikzen.no41619744Hagastubben 10, 0980 Oslo
Hjelpeoppmann/ KeepertrenerVibece Kaurin Jensenvibecekj@hotmail.no95914774Glimmerveien 93, 1475 Finstadjordet
OppmannLine Hansensyveroed@online.no48226396Tulipanveien 66, 1475 Finstadjordet
Jenter 2002 - J16
TrenerJulie Martinsenjuliemar96@hotmail.com92830434Ilaveien 1A, 1476 Rasta
TrenerTherese Martinsentherese1807@hotmail.com92290891Søster Mathildesgate 29, 1476 Rasta
HjelpetrenerRoy Sørumroy_sorum@hotmail.com45861857St. Olavs gate 4, 2004 Lillestrøm
OppmannHege Bjørnødegårdhege.bjornodegard@phonero.no40400082Lindeveien 27, 1470 Lørenskog
Jenter 2000 - J18
TrenerJeanett Granumjeanett_bsk@hotmail.com94203967Håkon Tvetersvei 55, 0686 Oslo
OppmannAina Bratlieaina@bratlie.as40405995Håkons vei 45 b, 1470 Lørenskog
Damer 4.div
TrenerHanne Halénhannehalen22@gmail.com95238332Mellombølgen 52, 1157 Oslo
HjelpetrenerJeanett Granumjeanett_bsk@hotmail.com94203967Håkon Tvetersvei 55, 0686 Oslo
OppmannAina Bratlieaina@bratlie.as40405995Håkons vei 45 b, 1470 Lørenskog
Damer 5.div
Trener/OppmannLine Hansensyveroed@online.no48226396Tulipanveien 66, 1475 Finstadjordet
Levert av IdrettenOnline