LHK - VERV 2019/2020NavnMailMobilF5F6F7
VERV/ANSVAR
MedlemsansvarligMonica Johansenmonica@xide.no
KassererNina Camilla Otterleicamilla@glassmester1.no91353477
RevisorErik Bratlieerik@bratlie.as47866610
WebansvarligHilde Martinsenhilde.martinsen@mac.com93882377
MaterialforvalterArne Martinsenarne.martinsen@barilla.com91784720
SPORTSLIG UTVALG
Dario Barisicbarisic@online.no91654733
Hege Bjørnødegård hege.bjornodegard@phonero.no40400082
Trude Haga Flatåstrude.haga.flatas@ahus.no
LAGTRENERE
J6 - 2013Trener - Henning Aasenhaa@vikenfiber.no90663457
Trener - Ida Maria Sætreidasaetre@yahoo.no
J7 - 2012Trener - Nicklas Smebergn_smeberg@hotmail.com90222997
Erik Børstell Givingerik.giving@gmail.com90086075
Oppmann/Trener - Marianne Stienmarianne.stien@stolttrening.no
Trener - Mikal Reedmikal.reed@gmail.com97737737
J8 - 2011Trener - Anders Enghakbe.engh@hotmail.com93879901
Trener - Kristian Tangstadkta009@hotmail.com97104002
Oppmann - Lise Jølstadengen
Trener - Erik Korslunderik.korslund@getmail.no41664211
J9 - 2010Trener - June Solliejunesollie@yahoo.com
Hjelpetrener/Oppmann - Marit Føienmaritfoien@gmail.com
Hjelpetrener - Guro Nordlien Bergguro.berg@gresvig.no
Trener - Marianne Stienmarianne.stien@stolttrening.no
J9 - 2010 Trener - Kristine Flesjøkristine.flesjo@gmail.com41926878
Hjelpetrener - Helena Härdhelena.hard@hotmail.com94018802
Hjelpetrener - Tormod Bergumtonjetormod@gmail.com93233677
Hjelpetrener - Jarle Søtorpjarlesot@getmail.no91147811
J10 - 2009Trener - Lene Lillenglene.lill.eng@hotmail.com95866787
Hjelpetrener - Trine Lannesskogtrine.charlotte@hotmail.com95782305
Oppmann - Helena Furneshnfurnes@gmail.com
J11 - 2008Trener - Marius Bøeboee@me.com
Oppmann - Camilla S Amundsencamilla80@getmail.no
Hjelpetrener - Lasse Andersenlasse.andersen@uponor.com
J12 - 2007Trener - Evy Jøsokevjo@oslomet.no
Trener - Camilla Hoffhoff@nordictrustee.com
Trener - Linda Grøttemlindagrottem@gmail.com
Trener - Martin Børresenmartin.borresen78@gmail.com
Oppmann - Ingvill Ringholm97747312
J13 - 2006Trener - Kathrine Stefferudkathrine.stefferud@bos.no
Hjelpetrener - Kristin Butveitkristin.butveit@getmail.no
Hjelpetrener - John Eidejohn.eide2@getmail.no
Trener - Jannik Holmjh@schalapartners.no
Hjelpetrener - Thomas Borgethomas.borge74@gmail.com
Hjelpetrener - Svein Tore Flatåsstf@aftenposten.no
J14 - 2005Hjelpetrener - Hanne Halénstronger_u@outlook.com
Trener - Rune Grønstadrune.gronstad@getmail.no
Trener - Katrine Halénhalen@online.no
J15/J16 - 2003/2004Trener - Petter Grønstadpetter4@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener - Mia Syverud
Oppmann - Line Hansensyverøed@online.no
J18 - 2002/2001Trener - Monica Johansen
Trener - Hanne Halénstronger_u@outlook.com
Hjelpetrener - Katrine Halénhalen@online.no
Oppmann - Hege Bjørnødegårdhege.bjornodegard@gmail.com
K3Trener - Hanne Halénstronger_u@outlook.com
Hjelpetrener - Katrine Halénhalen@online.no
K5Trener/Oppmann - Line Hansensyverøed@online.no
K6Trener/Oppmann - Line Hansensyverøed@online.no
Levert av IdrettenOnline